OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

9th Floor, BRKR Bhavan, Near Tank Bund, Hyderabad – 63

Memo No.3039/Elecs.A/A2/2024-

Dated: 24.04.2024

<u>Sub:</u> ELECTIONS – Model Code of Conduct – General Elections to Lok Sabha, 2024 scheduled to be held on 13.05.2024 – List of Star Campaigner of Bharatiya Janata Party – Regarding.

Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/23/2024, dated 16.03.2024.

2. The State President, Bharatiya Janata Party, Telangana, Letter, dated 23.04.2024.

-x-

A copy of the reference 2nd cited, wherein the Bharatiya Janata Party declared the list of Star Campaigners in General Elections to Lok Sabha, 2024, is forwarded herewith to the Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad and all the Collectors & District Election Officers in the State, with a request to circulate to the RO, Expenditure Observer and other election authorities for information and necessary action. The list of Star Campaigners may also be uploaded on the website of DEO.

VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. SPL. CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To The Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad (w.e)

All the Collectors & District Election Officers in the State (w.e)

The Returning Officers of all the Parliamentary Constituencies in the State (w.e)

(through the concerned District Election Officer)

The Project Manager (IT), O/o CEO, Telangana (w.e) with a request to upload on the CEO's website.

SF / SC

// FORWARDED: BY ORDER //

ECTION OFFICER





BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY **TELANGANA**

Dr. Shyamprasad Mukherjee Bhavan, Opp. Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad - 500 001.

2: Office: 040-24653535, 24653311, Fax: 040-24653929, e-mail: bjptsonline@gmail.com

April 23, 2024

To The Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana State, 9th Floor, BRKR Bhavan, Hyderabad.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Request for issue of Vehicle Permissions to the State Star Campaigners - Req. Reg.

Ref: 1. CEO letter No. 1839/Elec.A/A1/2024-2 dated 13-3-2024.

2. ECI, New Delhi Lr. No. 464/ L&O/2023/EPS (use of Veh.) dated 26-06-2023.

With reference to above subject matter it is submitted that the ECI has issued guide lines for use of vehicle during elections by political parties and candidates vide reference letter No. 464/ L&O/2023/EPS (use of Veh.) dated 26-06-2023.

It is submitted that as per the above reference letter, the ECI has permitted the Recognized political parties to use vehicles for Star Campainers, as such I am herewith furnishing the details of Office bearers and Vehicle details.

I am herewith enclosing the list of Star Campaigners.

Therefore, I request you, kindly grant permission from 23-4-2024 to 11-5-2024.

Thanking you,

Yours Truly

(Dr. B. Uma Shanker)

Office secretary



STAR CAMPAIGNERS

S.No	Type of	Registration No	Name of	Name of	Mobile No. of	Driving Licence No.	Name of the Star
	Vehicle		Vehicle	Driver	Driver		Campaigner
1	Goods Carrier	TS09UE1899	Bolero	Sagar	8285808944	DL-0420150363390	G. Kishan Reddy
2	Tayota	TS 08 HA 4599	Fortuner	M. Kartik	9908704179	TS01120140008770	Dr. K. Lakshman
3	BSIV	TS02FB4567	Fortuner	K. Srikanth	9059044944	DLFAP 030150072005	Bandi Sanjay Kumar
4	Sigma	TS09FL7298	Fortuner	Imtiaz Khan	9949669004	TS30120000000013	A.Maheshwar Reddy
5	Motor Car	TS09FE6363	Fortuner	Jalander Maddela	9959979145	TS00520090009905	Shiva Prakash
6	Toyota	TS 09 GE 8966	Innova Hybrid	Shiva Kumar	9703434645	TS30620160005167	Sunil Bansal
7	Toyota	TS 09 FD 9556	Innova Crysta	S. Santhosh	9505083543	TS10320150004467	Chandra Shekar
8	BSIV	TS11EM9999	Motor Car	K. Yadaiah	9848847981	3574/MBNR1997OD	AVN Reddy
9	Toyota	TS 09 PC 5548 (Police Vehicle)	Fortuner	C, Anjaneyulu Driver cum Officer	9963114987	Police department	T. Raja Sing
10	BSVI	TS 08 HV 1555	Fortuner Sigma	Srinivas K	8500105142	TS00320160009966	Etala Rajender
11	Toyota Kirloskar	TS09GE5559	Fortuner	B. Govind	8464822121	TS13420180001207	Pongulate Sudhakar
12	Turbo	TS09FP3699	Sedan	Hajrath	9553992032	18821992	Garikapati Mohan Rao

103	Turbo	TS06FA0666	Sedan	Satish Babu	9885156156	52222C1996	D.K. Aruna
14	Toyota	TS09FF5119	Fortuner	G. Narsing	9032648298	DLF AP	Muralidhar Rao
				Rao		01146032005	
15	Toyota	TS08FV6585	Innova I	Sripal	7569925793	AP 22019970000070	Smt. Khushbu
		5	Cross	Reddy K			Sunder
			Hybrid	8			
16	BSVI	TS08JU6585	Innova	Raju G	9640125585	981/21/NDL/1994	Sai Kumar
		P**	Crysta				
17		TS08EF7979	Sedan	Srinivas A	6303168481	DLFAP	L. Murgan
						009109182003	Mary Control of the C
18		TS09FD9554	Innova	Sravan	9010513456	DLF AP	Abhay Patil
			Crysta	Kumar N		024580122010	Man and the second seco
19	Kiya	TS13EW1344	Kiya	Kiran	9704870355	TS00920200012966	Bangaru Shruthi
			Carnival	Kumar			
				Lanka			,
20	Toyota	TS 09 UE	Innova	Sunkoju	9133483421	TS00720220006385	Radhika Sharat
		2860	Crysta	Dronachary			Kumar
21	Toyota	TS07KA0018	Innova	D .	8008453525	DLFAPO2458015201	Kasam
		Silver Control of the	Crysta	Srinivasa	i)	0	Venkateshwarlu